Un compagnon de voyage Le design classique de l'horloge des chemins de fer suisses Mondaine est également disponible comme réveil pour votre table de chevet. Cette horloge Mondaine impressionne par son design puriste et minimaliste du cadran avec la trotteuse rouge proéminente. Avec son diamètre de 50 mm et son boîtier en métal, il se marie à merveille dans chaque pièce.

En 1944, l'ingénieur suisse Hans Hilfiker a inventé l'horloge des chemins de fer suisses. La trotteuse rouge caractéristique est rapidement devenue sa caractéristique la plus reconnaissable. Le design minimaliste mais fonctionnel, qui rappelle le style Bauhaus, fait de cette horloge une véritable icône. Obtenez un morceau d'histoire du design industriel sur votre mur!

Mondaine a une longue tradition horlogère et nos montres sont synonymes de qualité suisse dans la conception et la fabrication. Chaque horloge est soumise à des contrôles de qualité stricts et est livrée avec une garantie internationale de 2 ans.

Mondaine - Reveil de voyage, 50mm, MSM.64410

SKU : MSM.64410
220,00 CHFPrix
    • Model number: MSM.64410
    • Function: Alarm
    • Movement: WELLGAIN ALARM
    • Movement (type): Quartz
    • Case size/diameter (mm): 50.00
    • Case material: Metal
    • Case back: Pressed caseback
    • Crystal/Glass material: Hardened mineral crystal
    • Water resistance (m/ft/atm): Dust resistant
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

© 2020 molardsouvenirs.com. Tous droits réservés

A travel companion The classic design from the Mondaine Swiss Railways Clock is available as an alarm clock for your bedside table too. This Mondaine Clock impresses with its puristic and minimalistic design of the dial with the prominent red second hand. With its 50mm diameter and the metal casing, it blends beautifully in every room.

In 1944 the Swiss engineer Hans Hilfiker invented the Swiss railways clock. The characteristic red second hand soon became its most recognizable feature. The minimalistic, yet functional design, reminiscent of the Bauhaus style, makes this clock a true icon. Get a piece of industrial design history up on your wall!

Mondaine has a long watchmaking tradition and our watches are synonymous with Swiss quality in design and manufacturing. Every clock is subject to tight quality controls and comes with a  2 year international warranty.

Mondaine - Travel Alarm, 50mm, MSM.64410

SKU: MSM.64410
CHF220.00Price
    • Model number: MSM.64410
    • Function: Alarm
    • Movement: WELLGAIN ALARM
    • Movement (type): Quartz
    • Case size/diameter (mm): 50.00
    • Case material: Metal
    • Case back: Pressed caseback
    • Crystal/Glass material: Hardened mineral crystal
    • Water resistance (m/ft/atm): Dust resistant

Terms & Conditions Accessibility  I  Privacy Policy  I  Site Map

© 2020 molardsouvenirs.com. All rights reserved

  • Molard Souvenirs Instagram
  • Molard Souvenirs Pinterest

Infos

About us

Careers