Une évolution accrocheuse Avec son diamètre de 40 mm et sa glace saphir de haute qualité, la Mondaine evo2 est un véritable accroche-regard. Grâce à sa conception minimaliste, le cadran avec l'indication de la grande date est très lisible. La couronne rouge ergonomique et la bande en maille milanaise, ajustable pour s'adapter à presque tous les poignets, illustrent le savoir-faire de Mondaine.

Il est temps d'évoluer. L'evo2 incarne un design minimaliste et un savoir-faire suisse traditionnel. Il représente une véritable progression de la collection Classic originale en conservant le même style Bauhaus intemporel, mais en ajoutant des formes organiques plus fluides à la montre. Le boîtier sans couture et le boîtier légèrement arrondi offrent un confort maximal à votre poignet.

Mondaine a une longue tradition horlogère et nos montres sont synonymes de qualité suisse. Ils sont fabriqués à la main dans notre usine de Soleure, en Suisse. Chaque montre est testée pour une résistance à l'eau jusqu'à 30 mètres et est livrée avec une garantie internationale de 2 ans.

Mondaine - EVO2, 40MM, MSE.40210.SM

SKU : MSE.40210.SM
275,00 CHFPrix
    • Model number:  MSE.40210.SM
    • Function: Big Date
    • Movement: RONDA 519.S
    • Movement (type): Quartz
    • Case size/diameter (mm): 40.00
    • Case material: Stainless steel brushed
    • Case back: Pressed caseback
    • Crown: Regular Gasket
    • Crystal/Glass material: Sapphire crystal
    • Water resistance (m/ft/atm): 30 / 100 / 3
    • Strap/Bracelets material: Stainless Steel
    • Width at lug (mm): 20.00
    • Origin: SWISS MADE
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

© 2020 molardsouvenirs.com. Tous droits réservés

Eye-catching evolution With its 40mm diameter and the high-quality sapphire crystal, the Mondaine evo2 is a real eye-catcher. Thanks to its minimalistic design the dial with the big date indication is highly readable. The ergonomic red crown and the Milanese mesh band, which can be adjusted to fit almost any wrist, illustrate the know-how of Mondaine.

It’s time to evolve. The evo2 embodies minimalist design and traditional Swiss craftmanship. It represents a true progression of the original Classic collection by keeping the same timeless Bauhaus style, but adding more fluid, organic shapes to the watch. The seamless housing and the slightly rounded case offer maximum comfort on your wrist.

Mondaine has a long watchmaking tradition and our watches are synonymous with Swiss quality. They are manufactured by hand in our factory in Solothurn, Switzerland. Every watch is tested for water resistance up to 30 meters and comes with a 2 year international warranty.

Mondaine - EVO2, 40MM, MSE.40210.SM

SKU: MSE.40210.SM
CHF275.00Price
    • Model number:  MSE.40210.SM
    • Function: Big Date
    • Movement: RONDA 519.S
    • Movement (type): Quartz
    • Case size/diameter (mm): 40.00
    • Case material: Stainless steel brushed
    • Case back: Pressed caseback
    • Crown: Regular Gasket
    • Crystal/Glass material: Sapphire crystal
    • Water resistance (m/ft/atm): 30 / 100 / 3
    • Strap/Bracelets material: Stainless Steel
    • Width at lug (mm): 20.00
    • Origin: SWISS MADE

Terms & Conditions Accessibility  I  Privacy Policy  I  Site Map

© 2020 molardsouvenirs.com. All rights reserved

  • Molard Souvenirs Instagram
  • Molard Souvenirs Pinterest

Infos

About us

Careers